Shows

Fri August 31 - 9:00pm
FUNNER, CA - Harrah's Resort, Rincon
777 Harrah's Rincon Way - Funner, CA 92082

Sat September 1 - Time TBA
BIG BEAR, CA - Discovery Center Amphitheater
Stay Tuned

Thu September 6 - 6:45pm doors
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater
TLR reprises DARK DESERT HIGHWAY

Fri September 7 - 6:45pm doors
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater
TLR reprises DARK DESERT HIGHWAY

Sat September 8 - 6:45pm doors
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater
TLR reprises DARK DESERT HIGHWAY

Fri September 14 - Time TBA
CALABASAS, CA - Sagebrush Cantina
23527 Calabasas Rd. Calabasas, CA 91302

RESCHEDULING - Stay Tuned
RIVERSIDE, CA - Romano's Concert Lounge
3557 University Ave. Riverside, CA 92501

Sat September 22
SEDONA, AZ - Sedona International Film Festival Special Event
Info to come

Thu October 4 - 8:00pm
TEMECULA, CA - Old Town Temecula Theater
We love this intimate theater

Fri October 12 - 8:00pm
HIGHLAND, CA - San Manuel Casino
777 San Manuel Blvd - Highland, CA 92346

Sat October 13 - 8:00pm
HIGHLAND, CA - San Manuel Casino
777 San Manuel Blvd - Highland, CA 92346

Sun October 14 - Time TBA
AGOURA HILLS, CA - Reyes Adobe Days Festival
5464 Reyes Adobe Rd. Agoura Hills, CA

Sat November 3
VENTURA, CA - Private Event
Secret Location

Sat November 17 - Time TBA
ANAHEIM, CA - City National Grove
Details coming soon

Wed December 5 - Time TBA
SIMI VALLEY, CA - Simi Valley Cultural Arts Center
Holiday UNPlugged Concert - Details soon

Sat January 5 - Time TBA
PALM DESERT, CA - Private community