Shows

Sat April 29 - 8:00pm
Kingston, WA. THE POINT CASINO and HOTEL
7989 NE Salish Ln. Kingston, WA. 98346

Fri May 19
Dallas, TX - CORPORTATE EVENT


Sat May 20 - 6:00pm
Las Vegas, NV AMERICAN PATRIOT FEST
TLR Headlines this event honoring our service men and women

Tue May 23
Anaheim, CA. CITY NATIONAL GROVE Private Event
Sorry this isn't a public show. We love the venue.

Wed May 24 - 7:30pm
Claremont, CA. CANDLELIGHT PAVILION DINNER THEATER
Returning to one of our favorite venues, for our 6th consecutive season

Thu May 25 - 7:30pm
Claremont, CA. CANDLELIGHT PAVILION DINNER THEATER
Returning to one of our favorite venues, for our 6th consecutive season

Sat May 27 - Time TBA
Greenbay, WI. WEIDNER CENTER for THE PERFORMING ARTS
Details Pending

Sat June 10 - 8:00pm
Temecula, CA. PALA CASINO SPA and RESORT
Come rock with us in one of our favorite showrooms

Sat June 24 - 6:30pm
San Juan Capistrano, CA. MISSION SJC - with Mirage
EAGLES and FLEETWOOD MAC under the stars!

Sat July 1 - 7:30pm
Redlands, CA. MOUNTAIN GROVE At CITRUS PLAZA
27511 San Bernardino Ave. Redlands, CA 92374

Sat July 8 - Time TBA
Burbank, CA. STARLIGHT BOWL
With special guests GOLD RUSH COUNTRY

Sun July 16
Newport Beach, CA - Private Community


Sat July 22
Palos Verdes, CA - Private Event


Fri July 28 - Time TBA
San Diego, CA. CAMPLAND ON THE BAY
Stay tuned for details

Sat July 29 - Time TBA
Santee, CA. SANTEE LAKES
Featuring our friends Dog N' Butterfly-tribute to Heart

Sat Aug 5
San Clemente, CA - Private Community


Sat Aug 12 - 7:00pm
Madiera, CA. APCAL CONCERTS
with special guests the beautiful Shannon Rae and 100 Proof

Thu Aug 17 - Time TBA
Oxnard, CA. THE COLLECTION at RIVERPARK
Get ready to Rock The Collection

Fri Aug 18 - Time TBA
Simi Valley, CA. REAGAN PRESIDENTIAL LIBRARY
EAGLES and FLEETWOOD MAC with Mirage

Sat Aug 19 - Time 8:30pm
Riverside, CA. ROMANO'S DOWNTOWN
3557 University Ave. Riverside, CA 92501

Sat Sept 2 - 6:00pm
Big Bear, CA. DISCOVERY CENTER AMPHITHEATRE
EAGLES and ZEPPELIN - TLR and LED ZEPAGAIN

Sat Sept 9 - 6:00pm
Corona, CA. Private Community


Sat Sept 16 - 6:00pm
Hollister, CA. HOLLISTER CONCERTS
A great night of Wine and Classic Rock!

Fri Sept 29 - 8:00pm
Las Vegas, NV. CANNERY HOTEL and CASINO
2121 East Craig Road, North Las Vegas, NV

Sat Sept 30 - 8:00pm
Las Vegas, NV. CANNERY HOTEL and CASINO
2121 East Craig Road, North Las Vegas, NV

Fri Oct 6 - Time TBA
Temecula, CA. Fundraising Event, Temecula Inn
Details to come

October 11 - October 23
SOUTH EAST ASIA TOUR - 2017
We’ll publish tour dates and details as they confirm

Sun Nov 12 - Matinee - 1:00pm
NoHo Arts District, CA. HISTORIC EL PORTAL THEATRE
Tickets Now On Sale

Sun Nov 12 - Evening Show - 5:00pm
NoHo Arts District, CA. HISTORIC EL PORTAL THEATRE
Tickets Now On Sale

Sat Dec 2 - Time TBA
San Pedro, CA. GRAND ANNEX - UNPlugged
Our First Acoustic Christmas show of 2017

Sat April 14, 2018 - 8:00pm
Lancaster, CA. LANCASTER PERFORMING ART CENTER
We’ll let you know when tickets go on sale