Shows

Sat August 17 - 6:00pm
LAKE FOREST, CA - Lake Forest Summer Concerts
Lake Forest Sports Park - 28000 Rancho Parkway - Lake Forest, CA

Fri August 30 - 8:00pm
PALA, CA - Pala Casino Events Center
11154 HWY 76, PALA, CA 92059

Sat August 31 - 6:30pm
FAWNSKIN, CA - Big Bear Discover Center
With our buddies The K-Tel All Stars

Sat September 7
CORONA, CA - Private community
If tickets becoming publicly available we'll let you know

Sat September 28 - 9:00pm
MONTCLAIR, CA - Canyon Club
5060 E. Montclair Plaza Space 2020 Montclair, CA

Thu October 3 - 8:00pm
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Theater
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY Concert

Fri October 4 - 8:00pm
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Theater
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY Concert

Sat October 5 - 8:00pm
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Theater
DARK DESERT HIGHWAY Concert

Fri October 11
BAKERSFIELD, CA - Private Event
Who knew there's a beautiful country club in Bakersfield

Fri October 12 - 8:00pm
MORRO BAY, CA - Private Event
900 Main St., Morro Bay, CA 93422

Fri November 1 - 8:00pm
TEMECULA, CA - Old Town Temecula Theater
Sale of Tickets TBA

Sat November 2 - 8:00pm
LAS VEGAS, NV - Green Valley Ranch Casino
2300 Paseo Verde Plwy Henderson, NV 89052