Shows

Sat Jan 28
Palos Verdes, CA - Private Event


Fri Feb 3 - 7:30pm
Scottsdale, AZ. CASINO ARIZONA
524 North 92nd St. Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Sat Feb 4 - 7:30pm
Scottsdale, AZ. CASINO ARIZONA
524 North 92nd St. Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Sat Feb 18 - 8:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA. SABAN THEATRE
Featuring our great friends FORTUNATE SON, performing the hits of C.C.R.

Sat Mar 11
PRIVATE EVENT - Southern Cal.


Sat Mar 25 - 7:30pm
Thousand Oaks, CA. T.O. CIVIC ARTS PLAZA
Scherr Forum Theatre - 2100 Thousand Oaks Blvd. Thousand Oaks, CA

Fri April 14 - Time TBA
Greenbay, WI. WEIDNER CENTER for THE PERFORMING ARTS
Details Pending

Sat April 29 - 8:00
Kingston, WA. THE POINT CASINO & HOTEL
7989 NE Salish Ln. Kingston, WA. 98346

Sun April 30 - 8:00
Lewiston, ID. CLEARWATER RIVER CASINO & LODGE - pending


Fri May 19
Dallas, TX - CORPORTATE EVENT


Sat May 20
Las Vegas, NV - TBA


Wed May 24 - 7:30pm
Claremont, CA. CANDLELIGHT PAVILION DINNER THEATER
Returning to one of our favorite venues, for our 6th consecutive season

Thu May 25 - 7:30pm
Claremont, CA. CANDLELIGHT PAVILION DINNER THEATER
Returning to one of our favorite venues, for our 6th consecutive season

Sat June 24 - 6:30pm
San Juan Capistrano, CA. MISSION SJC - with Mirage
EAGLES & FLEETWOOD MAC under the stars!

Sat June 24 - 6:30pm
San Juan Capistrano, CA. MISSION SJC - with Mirage
EAGLES & FLEETWOOD MAC under the stars!

Thu July 6 - Time TBA
Quebec City, Canada - Pending
Details as they firm up

Sun July 16
Newport Beach, CA - Private Community


Sat July 22
Palos Verdes, CA - Private Event


Sat Aug 5
San Clemente, CA - Private Community


Sat Aug 12 - Time TBA
Fresno, CA. APCAL CONCERTS
Looking forward to bringing EAGLES back to Madera!

Fri Aug 18 - Time TBA
Simi Valley, CA. REAGAN PRESIDENTIAL LIBRARY
Returning to the stunning Air Force One Pavilion

Thu Aug 31 - Time TBA
Wilkesbarre, PA - MOHEGAN SUN, POC0NO
Details coming

Sat Sept 16 - 6:00pm
Hollister, CA. HOLLISTER CONCERTS
A great night of Wine and Classic Rock!

Fri Oct 6 - Time TBA
Temecula, CA. Fundraising Event, Temecula Inn
Details to come

October 11 - October 23
SOUTH EAST ASIA TOUR - 2017
We’ll publish tour dates and details as they confirm

Sun Nov 12 - Matinee’ - Time TBA
NoHo Arts District, CA. HISTORIC EL PORTAL THEATRE
The El Portal Theatre is the Jewell of the Valley

Sun Nov 12 - Matinee’ - Time TBA
NoHo Arts District, CA. HISTORIC EL PORTAL THEATRE
We’ll let you know when tickets go On Sale

Sun Nov 12 - Evening Show - Time TBA
NoHo Arts District, CA. HISTORIC EL PORTAL THEATRE
We’ll let you know when tickets go On Sale

Sat Dec 2 - Time TBA
San Pedro, CA. GRAND ANNEX - UNPlugged
Our First Acoustic Christmas show of 2017