Shows

Wed January 10 - 7:00pm
HEMET, CA - Golden Village Palms
Looking forward to seeing all our snowbirds

Wed February 7
NEWPORT COAST, CA - Private Event


Sat January 27
LOS ANGELES, CA - Private Event


Sat March 3
SAN DIEGO, CA - Private Event


Sat March 24 - 7:30pm
THOUSAND OAKS, CA - T.O. Civic Arts Plaza
Returning to the Scherr Forum to Eagle it UP

Sat March 24 - 8:00pm
LANCASTER, CA - Lancaster Performing Arts Center
Join us for TLR's debut in this beautiful venue

Fri April 27
WASHINGTON - TBA


Sat April 28 - 8:00pm
KINGSTON, WA - The Point Casino & Hotel
Lookin to see all our friends from Seattle on over

Sun April 29
WASHINGTON - TBA


Wed May 2
ANAHEIM, CA - Private Event


Wed May 9
NEWPORT BEACH, CA - Private Event


Sat June 30 - 7:00pm
REDLANDS, CA - Mountain Grove At Citrus Plaza
We'll be there with back up generator in tow

Sat July 21 - 8:00pm
HEREFORD, TX - Fund Raising Event
We always have a great time in the Lonestar state.

Sat July 28 - 7:00pm
MADERA, CA - ApCal Wine & Concerts
32749 Ave 7-Madera, CA 93637

Sat Fri August 3 - 6:30pm
SIMI VALLEY, CA - Ronald Reagan Presidential Library
EAGLES and JOURNEY-TLR and DSB - Dinner Show

Sat August 4 - 6:00pm
HOLLISTER, CA - Hollister Concerts-Guerra Cellars
Opener TBA

Sun August 12 - 6:00pm
WOODLAND HILLS, CA - Warner Center Park
One of TLRs favorite summer concert destinations

Sat August 18 - Time TBA
SIMI VALLEY, CA - Rancho Simi Park
Time and Details for this show coming when published

Thu September 6 - 6:45pm doors
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater
TLR reprises DARK DESERT HIGHWAY

Fri September 7 - 6:45pm doors
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater
TLR reprises DARK DESERT HIGHWAY

Sat September 8 - 6:45pm doors
CLAREMONT, CA - Candlelight Pavilion Dinner Theater
TLR reprises DARK DESERT HIGHWAY